American Terrorist Pt. 2 - @LupeFiasco (NEW)

After going at it with Chief Keef on Twitter, Lupe Fiasco to get back to the music and releases an unfinished version of 'American Terrorist Pt 2′. 

Look out for "Food & Liquor 2″ dropping September 25th.

1. Ayesha Says (Intro)
2. Strange Fruition (Feat. Casey Benjamin)
3. ITAL (Roses)
4. Around My Way (Freedom Aint Free)
5. Audubon Ballroom
6. Bitch Bad
7. Lamborghini Angels
8. Put Em Up
9. Heart Donor (Feat. Pooh Bear)
10. How Dare You (Feat. Bilal)
11. Battle Scars (with Guy Sebastian)
12. Brave Heart (Feat. Poo Bear)
13. Form Follows Function
14. Cold War (Feat. Jane $$$)
15. Unforgivable Youth (Feat. Jason Evigian)
16. Hood Now (Outro)
17. Things We Must Do For Others

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post