[Album] Ant200 (@ant200_) & Marquel806 (@marquel806) - "Ain't None Safe"

"Ain't None Safe" is the electrifying collaboration album from Jackson, Mississippi artist Ant200 and producer Marquel806. With 13 tracks packed with raw energy and Mississippi flavor, the project features standout cuts like "Ant Thrax," "Fall Back," and "Time Will Tell." Notable features include fellow Mississippi artists BBN 4x and Mohead Mike on the track "Clap." Available now on all major music streaming platforms.

Jermaine McClinton

My Name is Jermaine McClinton from Jackson, Mississippi.. Everybody Call Me FatBoi..This Blog is for Music, Videos, VLOGs and etc from Different Artist and DJ's Mostly Upcoming and Underground. Most is from the State of Mississippi. Follow Me on Twitter @DaRealFatBoi.. Email fatboi0812@gmail.com

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post