Vandes Jackson Releases New Album, ‘I Apologize’


Forthcoming Chicago native an musician Vandes Jackson returns with his newest project entitled I Apologize and it contains 7 different vibes for his supporters and new listeners to enjoy. With features from major acts like Killah Priest, and Sean Kingston! I Apologize is a stellar body of work. Releasing right in time for the spring peak, Vandes strategically calculated the timing, and genre of the project, dropping something completely abstract and soulful compared to his previous releases. Fan-favorite tracks from 'I Apologize’ have been making waves, like “Majestic” ft. Sean Kingston, “Honest Lies” and a handful of others.

Vandes has teased a snippet of his “Rockstar Trap Music II” project due to release this summer. The anticipation is high and we’re looking forward to seeing what will come of this momentum!


Instagram: @vandesjackson_official
Twitter: @vandesjackson_

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post